Annual Road Safety Footprint Awards

The Annual Road Safety Footprint Awards are a celebration of entities and road users who excelled during a period from March ending February of each year (Road Traffic Season). The main determinant will be the final Road Safety Footprint points an entity/user would have accumulated by the end of each Road Traffic Season.

For entities to qualify for the Road Safety Footprint Awards they need to actively participate in the Road Safety Footprint Index; this automatically qualifies them to participate in the Road Safety Footprint Awards.

Three winners will emerge from each sector listed below, the three per sector will be a Large, Medium and Small Enterprise:

Listed & Private Companies
  • Automotive
  • Logistics
  • Mining
  • Construction
  • Health & Pharmaceuticals
  • Finance
  • Media & Marketing
  • ICT
  • Agriculture
  • Services
  • Telecommunications
  • Manufacturing
  • Warehousing
  • Passenger Transport
  • Petroleum & Chemicals
  • FMCG
  • Retail
  • Education
  • Office Suppliers & Stationery
  • Printing & Publishing
  • Insurance
  • Hospitality
  • Food & Catering
  • Other
  • Large Enterprise
  • Medium
  • Small
  • National
  • Provincial
  • Local
Related Links